Branches

Home Branches

Alkhobar (H.Q)

  • P.O. Box 31678, Alkhobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 3rd Floor, Alfalak Building, 7484 Ahmed Ibn Hanbal Street, Qurtoba

  • namma@nammacargo.com

  • 00966 (013) 330 8888, 867 2222

Designation Name Email Tel. Ext
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com 3308899
Managing Director Sales & Marketing (SA) Mr. Abdulrazaq Ali Al-turki a.alturki@nammacargo.com 3308881
Mr. Mohammed Ali Mr. Mohammed Ali mohd.ali@nammacargo.com 3308844
Regional Manager Mr. Haider Al Tarooti ahaider@nammacargo.com 3308855
Information Technology Officer (SA) Mr. Bhanu Prakash dbprakash@nammacargo.com 3308830
Senior Dy. Regional Manager Mr. Kaleem Ahmed kaleem@nammacargo.com 3308850
Regional Finance Manager Mr. Mohsin Ul-Kabir mohsin@nammacargo.com 3308880
Asst. Regional Manager Mr. Rejith N R rejith.nr@nammacargo.com 3308876
Billing Manager Mr. Waseem Ahmed wasim@nammacargo.com 3308890
Export & Freight Forwarding Manager Mr. Sherry Mathew sherry@nammacargo.com 3308864
HSE Manager Mr. Khaja Naimuddin khaja.naimuddin@nammacargo.com 3308862

Jeddah

  • P.O. Box 31678, Alkhobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 3rd Floor, Alfalak Building, 7484 Ahmed Ibn Hanbal Street, Qurtoba

  • nammajed@nammacargo.com

  • 00966 (012) 2203400 / 2203434 /2203401

Designation Name Email Tel. Ext
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com 220 3411
Managing Director Sales & Marketing (SA) Mr. Abdulrazaq Ali Al-turki a.alturki@nammacargo.com 220 3412
Regional Manager Abdulelah S. Al-Hejilan a_hejilan@nammacargo.com 220 3433
Director Human Resource (KSA) Ghassan Bin Nasser ghassan@nammacargo.com 220 3450
Operations Supervisor Cum Executive Secretary to CEO Nizamuddin nizam@nammacargo.com 220 3412
Assistant Regional Manager Mohammed Abujamous m.abujamous@nammacargo.com 220 3456
Regional Finance Manager Mohammed Shajal Hossain shajal@nammacargo.com 220 3425
Purchasing Manager (KSA) Maan Ali Shaif maan@nammacargo.com 220 3405
Sr. Import Manager Abul Kalam Azad azad@nammacargo.com 220 3440
Duty Exemption Manager Nasser Abu Zahra nasser@nammacargo.com 220 3406
Administration Manager Badar Al-Harbi badar@nammacargo.com 220 3499
Exports Manager Samir Reyaz samir@nammacargo.com 220 3489
Billing Supervisor Tofazal Hossain tofazal@nammacargo.com 220 3415
Freight Forwarding Manager Sreelish Sreenivas sreelish@nammacargo.com 220 3477